Elizaveta, 21 y.o., Russia, Odintsovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Odintsovo
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
Age: 21 - 39
Country: Western Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, всегда готова прийти на помощь в трудную минуту
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, верный, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не теряй своей мечты.
Твёрдо верь, твёрдо знай,
Всё на свете можешь ты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пока ничего
The last books that you read?
Старик Хотабыч
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много что
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
Спросите их
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Русская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, смотреть сериальчики
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, понимающий человек, который всегда поддержит.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment