Tatyana, 53 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Смелая веселая целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не жаден умен с юмором
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью простила бы всех съездила бы в гости к друзьям и родственникам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность для бездомных животных и детей из детских домов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама решаю все свои вопросы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женщина должна сама себя обеспечивать и не быть содержанкой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен любить ценить и обеспечивать свою семью
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести , ценить каждый день своей жизни , беречь родителей , не бояться своих ошибок, ведь на ошибках учатся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много , друзей много не бывает !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство хамство жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать переживать по пустякам
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчива обидчива
Where do you want to live?
Домик у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, travelling