Darya, 26 y.o., Russia, Yelizovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Yelizovo
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная , Духовная , Уравновешенная в меру строгая но очень , понимательная и справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный , волевой с мудрый , умный интересный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы молилась за всех те кто не может , попросила бы прощения у близких и т д
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы , приумножила капитал
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и с людьми на которых равняюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрой , расчётливой , волевой , харизматичный , направленной , жизнерадостной , живой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость , Решимость , ответственность,амбиции , желания , постижения , приумножения интерес к жизни к продолжению
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Трудно сказать у меня нет детей
The last books that you read?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет 2 друга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Говорить но бездействовать
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!