Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 47.67 - 129.39 kg
Height: 160 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в Благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча с близким человеком
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените каждую минуту в своей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Утрата близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кови "Семь навыков высокоэффективных людей".
Марк Гоулстон "Ментальные ловушки на работе".
Эрик Берн "Игры, в которые играют люди".
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Черезмерная жалость
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Антон Чехов, Александр Блок, Сергей Есенин, Анна Ахматова, Марина Цветаева.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Ягоды, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Приключенческие фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание, пешие прогулки
What is your dream job?
Связанная с путешествием, помощь людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий Мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком