Daria, 27 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Daria
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, люблю общаться, вечеринки, путешествия
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чуувственный, щедрый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы закатила вечеринку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Делала бы дизайн яхт
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и папой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Быть доброй
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Быть стабильным
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встала на сноуборд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live yourself and people around you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки
The last books that you read?
The mask of masculinity
What are your goals now?
Побывать в лос Анджелесе
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
4 close 20 average 😅
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Переход личных границ
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Переход личных границ
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее чувствительной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Uk music
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Человек паук
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание теннис
What is your dream job?
Наблюдать за теннис турниром и давать этому оценку
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Jogging/running, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
My video