Viktoriya, 44 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 44
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Spanish 1(Basic)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувствительная, добрая, верная, хозяйственная, пунктуальность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, честный,целеустремлённость,верный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину обеспечить будущее детей, половину отдать на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, верность
The last books that you read?
Граф Монте кристо
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в тёплой, прозрачной воде
What is your dream job?
2-3 раза в неделю
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, home improvement, travelling, volunteer, yoga