avatar
Elena, 27 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, стройная, люблю заботится о других.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Переборола свои страхи. Я боюсь высоты, скорее всего прыгнула бы с парашютом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла своей семье, закрыть кредиты, и свозила бы их в то место, о котором они мечтают.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения, обычно не советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Общительность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, внимательность, уважение, поддержка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывать жизнь в дальний ящик, если что-то хочешь, бери и делай.
Нет необходимости слушать и подстраиваться под чужое мнение, это твоя жизнь, живи как тебе комфортно.
The last books that you read?
7 шагов в стабильной самооценке
What are your goals now?
Выучить испанский язык, слетать в Испанию.
Очень красивый язык, хочется смотреть фильмы и читать на этом языке.
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой, сильная женщина, которая делает все для себя, но при этом очень любит свою семью.
Целеустремленная, властная, сильная женщина.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение за спиной. Не нравится, скажи прямо.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не уверенность в себе, жалость.
Когда человек имеет свойство перекладывать ответственность, принижать
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень любвеобильная
What are your strengths ?
Одно высшее образование, два дополнительных. Всегда иду по головам к своим целям.
How do friends view you?
Ходячий мотиватор, генератор идей.
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю любую музыку, нет определенных жанров.
What is your favourite food?
Вафли на рисовой муке с бананом
What are your favourite films?
Ход королевы, Люцифер, Секс по дружбе, Предложение, Отпуск по обмену.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятие в спортзале и готовка
What is your dream job?
Востребованный нутрициолог
Where do you want to live?
Испания
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!