Olga, 39 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 43kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Other
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойный не эмоциональный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не пьющий спиртные напитки,любит спорт
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего не поделаешь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Недвижимость,земля и ценные бумаги
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я все решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого события не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Такого не было
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Успех и благополучие
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Им со мной весело
How do acquaintances view you?
Никто не жаловался
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Сладости и кофе
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Поднимать тяжести и большие велопробеги, плавание
What is your dream job?
Покупать ценные бумаги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и не жадный
Where do you want to live?
Могла бы жить в Австрии, Германии или Швейцарии
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests