Olga, 44 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, романтичная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, заботливый, откровенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в развитие инновационных технологий
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Прислушиваюсь к мнению близких людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, упорство, романтичность, щедрость и порядочность обязательно
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена трудовой деятельности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уважение к друг другу и сплоченность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Утрата родителей
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю прочитанные ранее
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой женщиной
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много, но надёжные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
,Ветреность и доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование, скупость, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Больше заниматься собой
What are your strengths ?
Живу по совести и чести
How do friends view you?
Надо у них спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Внимательный, нежный, мужественный
Where do you want to live?
Не принципиально
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!