avatar
Gulnara, 22 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulnara
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 24 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 56.75 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!