avatar
Polina, 24 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 113.5 kg
Height: 168 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная , интеллектуальная, обожаю путешествия и новые знания, вкусно готовлю, ухоженнная, честная очень честная, с внутренним и внешним аристократизмом , обожаю искусство и все проявления культуры.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный , зрелый, спокойный, любящий и настоящий!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Побольше времени проводила с семьей и делала добрые дела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в фонд помощи больным детям. И открыла бы бесплатный университет с большим количеством бюджетных мест.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самим собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, скромность и ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, сила, уверенность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка недвижимости
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мечтай, не бойся , много работай!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пока такого не было.
The last books that you read?
«Государь» Макиавелли; Harvard Business Review; «Эстетический интеллект» ;
What are your goals now?
Семья; духовность; реализация как специалиста и эксперта
Whom do you admire?
Принцесса Грейс Келли ; Одри Хепбёрн; Вивьен Ли;
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Надменность; хвастливых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменность; хвастливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Очень прямолинейная
What are your strengths ?
Коммуникабельная , красивая , хозяйственная, раскрепощенная , правдивая , верная
How do friends view you?
Такой же
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир; Петрарка; Гомер; Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, разная
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба ;
What are your favourite films?
«Крестный отец» ; «Однажды в Америке»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мулан
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Большой теннис
What is your dream job?
Бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой спутник духовный, мудрый и щедрый
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!