Yuliya, 37 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
романтичная, творческая, я люблю чувства вкусы прикосновения, запах моря, пение птиц, крепкие объятия и страстные поцелуи.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
он моя защита, моя безопасность. он берет на себя ответственность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы провела их рядом с моей семьей каждый день говорила им как сильно я их люблю и то что я благодарна за то что они есть у меня.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
деньги лишними не бывают
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность, честность, отзывчивость. Я не люблю людей которые всегда жалуются на жизнь
What are your goals now?
я хочу найти мужчину с которым буду засыпать и просыпаться в одной постели каждый день
What would you like to change in yourself?
я хочу научиться доверять людям
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
я люблю море
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!