Maria, 20 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 20
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kyrgyz 5 (Fluent)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 20 - 90

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Too much kindness it’s bad…
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
First it’s shopping
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I’m perfect)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Leo Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Sergei Esenin, Anton P Chekhov, Bulgakov, Aleksandr Kuprin
What kinds of music do you like?
Just the two of us
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Breakfast at Tiffany’s
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Own brand of clothing
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!