Maria, 27 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have 2 abilities:
• to joke
• to get into awkward situations
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, responsive, with a good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would quit my job and go on a trip
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would help other people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often, with my mom and a friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Also Sincerity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
A trip to another country
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
The Witcher
What are your goals now?
Learn English
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
No only few but best of the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Lose some weight
What are your weaknesses?
It's better not to talk about it
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Open minded person
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
I don’t know… I like some video games… Skyrim etc etc
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock music
What is your favourite food?
Italian food
What are your favourite films?
About love, marvel, dc
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do yoga, draw, make cakes
What is your dream job?
Which will allow me to travel
Tell us about your dream partner.
Who will support me all my life
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, investing, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!