Tatiana, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im very good girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want a reliable man who does not drop words to the wind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Loved and enjoyed life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invested and took on the maintenance of children from Africa
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I make my own decisions
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
New job
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid of anything and act
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Father's death
The last books that you read?
A revolutionary method of project management
What are your goals now?
Find my Love
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
I love delicious food
What are your strengths ?
Honesty and decency
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
I don't play
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Beautiful girl
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Pushkin 's Fairy Tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Making love
What is your dream job?
I dream of not working
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Where is my soul warm and cozy
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography