avatar
Mariia, 45 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariia
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, весёлая, яркая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, любит животных, с отличным чувством юмора.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда в любых обстоятельствах не предавать себя.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling