Gulya, 45 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Gulya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я бриллиант в пыли, все идут мимо и никто не замечает
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, порядочный, добрый, адекватный, смелый, решительный, великодушный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то же ,что и сейчас делаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это секрет
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь советоваться с теми кто знает этот вопрос
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
беречь своих родных и друг друга
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
тьфу тьфу
The last books that you read?
Собор парижской богоматери
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
только внешность
What are your weaknesses?
мне всегда нехватает времени
What are your strengths ?
неудобно как то себя хвалить
How do friends view you?
я не подведу
How do acquaintances view you?
как адекватную
What are your favourite games?
могу только шашки иногда себе позволить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов,Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
не жирная
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о царе Салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Любая на удаленке
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
рядом с морем
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!