avatar
Olechka, 21 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Olechka
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 19 - 30
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я открытый целеустремленный человек, который не боится трудностей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Bad boy (?)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Писала песни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Писала песни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушайте советов
The last books that you read?
Кафка " Превращение "
What are your goals now?
Хочу написать альбом
Whom do you admire?
Фредди Меркьюри
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я прекрасна
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Мое милое личико и прекрасный голос
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья видят меня настоящую
What are your favourite games?
Марио
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Вок
What are your favourite films?
Марвел
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Музыка
What is your dream job?
Музыкант
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который поддержит меня
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где ты будешь жить, важно с кем ты будешь жить
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!