avatar
Veta, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Veta
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень добрый человек . Это моё главное достоинство и главный недостаток одновременно 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самое привлекательное в мужчине - это мозг и чувство юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы жила так же , как живу сейчас ) я не поддаюсь панике и не люблю впадать в крайности , даже если наступит конец света  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы у меня было 10 млн долларов , я бы впала в депрессию - я понятия не имею что с ними делать  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Оптимизм и умение заботиться о себе и окружающих
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Оптимизм и умение принимать быстрые решения
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын закончил университет с отличием
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Что бы не случилось - это не повод для депрессии : всё проходит и это всего лишь один эпизод твоей длинной жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Карантин с масками : все люди стали близнецами ( шутка )
The last books that you read?
Даниил Галицкий и Александр Невский , автор Алексей Югов
Whom do you admire?
Моей собакой : она умеет радоваться каждый день и не ищет для этого повода
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает ) у меня много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Недосказанность . Не люблю разгадываться загадки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невыполненные обещания
What would you like to change in yourself?
Рост ( шутка )
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Друзья меня видят глазами ( это глупый вопрос )
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан и могу слушать любую музыку
Tell us about your dream partner.
Этот мужчина будет очень очень очень любить меня
Where do you want to live?
Это не мегаполис - я не люблю очень большие города . Мечтаю жить в тихом месте и выращивать цветы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer
My video
Description Годовщина свадьбы моих друзей . Они живут вместе 20 лет