avatar
Irina, 35 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, ответственный, умный, добрый.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся и болеющим людям и животным.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственный, честный, умный.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывай на потом, делай сейчас!
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, ложь.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, уравновешенный, ответственный, сильный, нежный, любящий.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, painting, photography, travelling