Natalya, 48 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая, нежная, спокойная, но не позволю нарушать личные границы
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, галантный, уравновешенный, воспитанный, умный, с хорошим чувством юмора, самодостаточный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала всей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если лишние, то помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своими близкими людьми, чтобы узнать их мнение, для меня это важно, но принимаю взвешенное решение сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Материнство, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Санкт-Петербург
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и принимайте себя и людей такими, какие они есть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Глобально никаких потрясений нет
The last books that you read?
Читаю "Семь навыков высокоэффективных людей"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой в каждом дне
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть близкие друзья на протяжении многих лет и несколько новых хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Заносчивость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность, пошлость, потребительское отношение к людям и к окружающему миру
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я такая, какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
Могу долго терпеть, но потом лучше не попадайтесь мне под руку
What are your strengths ?
Принимать людей такими какие они есть и не осуждать
How do friends view you?
Умею выслушать, поддержать
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда в хорошем настроении
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цвейг, Голсуорси, Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю все жанры, кроме попсы и шансона
What is your favourite food?
Всё что связано с морепродуктами
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Удалённая работа, связанная с путешествиями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Одни цели и взгляды на жизнь, полная синхронизация и партнёрство
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Испания
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling