Tatyana, 20 y.o., Russia, Chita
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Chita
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Age: 24 - 33
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Навестил бы всех своих родных и близких
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение диплома
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
What are your goals now?
Достичь больших успехов в работе
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего
What are your weaknesses?
Их много
What are your strengths ?
Глаза красивые
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!