Elena, 23 y.o., Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 23
Location: Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, целеустремлённая, с характером личность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Брутальный мужчина с характером, защитник и опора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все эти 30 дней я бы наслаждалась жизнью. Провела бы время с близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я выбрала бы пару семей с церквей которые нуждаются в домах, и помогла бы им.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я открыла свой бизнес
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь совершать ошибки, их всегда можно исправить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего дедушки
The last books that you read?
Психология конфликта
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью, я готова к ней уже
Whom do you admire?
Мэрилин Монро
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависит и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне не нравится моя грудь.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Искренняя, добрая
How do friends view you?
Они очень меня любят и считают меня душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Как самодостаточную женщину
What are your favourite games?
Я люблю настольные игры и квесты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Генри Клауд, Стивен Кинг, Наоми Вульф
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан и люблю слушать все
What is your favourite food?
Я обожаю салаты
What are your favourite films?
Один дома
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Инструктор в сфере красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина защитник
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно, важно находится в этом месте с любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!