avatar
Anna, 40 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я замечательная)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лучше, чем я))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Благодарила и любила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в руки тех людей, кто знает, что с такой суммой делать)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и с теми, кто знает, чего я не знаю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Провела семинар, который посетили 800+ человек
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни с кем не советоваться))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы
The last books that you read?
Кафе на краю Земли
What are your goals now?
Хочу жить в радости
Whom do you admire?
Людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много приятелей, друзей 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее чувствительной
What are your weaknesses?
Ясно вижу людей
What are your strengths ?
Ясно вижу людей
How do friends view you?
Замечательной
How do acquaintances view you?
Наблюдательной
What are your favourite games?
Их нет, играю в жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читаю все
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю как фон
What is your favourite food?
Вегетарианская
What are your favourite films?
Привидение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильнее, чем я
Where do you want to live?
Мне хорошо везде, гдя я чувствую себя любимой мужчиной и самой чудесной на планете
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!