Darya, 33 y.o., Russia, Penza
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 185 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вредная - но ......
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Его просто не бывает, все мы не идеальные
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ничего. Потому что такого не может быть
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь только к себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их много было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи и наслаждайся жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря очень близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Маргарет Митчелл: Унесенные ветром
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало. Но они близкие для меня люди
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маргарет Митчелл, Стивен Кинг
What are your favourite films?
Фильм "Грязные танцы"
What is your dream job?
То чем я занимаюсь сейчас.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет меня любить и которого буду любить я
Where do you want to live?
Тихое и спокойное
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!