Olga, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, honest, positive, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ambitious, purposeful, honest, with a sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy every day and visit my favorite places. I would also spend more time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ambition and honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My 30th anniversary)))))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in dreams and never give up.
The last books that you read?
“The miracle morning”
What are your goals now?
Get an MBA degree
Whom do you admire?
People who have goals
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have enough friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
I am an honest and kind person
How do friends view you?
Purposeful, kind, with an open heart
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Elchin Safarli, Sergei Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, classic
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
“The little prince”
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
A person with whom it’s possible to create a family and be confident in the future.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga