avatar
Nargiza, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nargiza
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная, образованная, красивая душою и внешне, люблю детей, люблю животных, люблю живые цветы, красивую одежду, мечтаю путешествовать со своим возлюбленным и нашими детьми.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он галантен, образован, симпотяга, с чувством юмора, без вредных привычек, классный собеседник, финансово обеспечен, очень любит детей, как и я, мечтает путешествовать со мной. Мы идеальная пара.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Завершила все свои дела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10% отдала бы бедным, помогла бы больным детям.
Для своих детей создала бы компанию, в будущем они будут там работать. Купила бы Остров и построила бы на нём дом мечты, а неподалёку построила бы Отель, и рядом школу, сад и несколько вилл для детей сирот. Обучала бы их всему.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуюсь с мамой и со своими подростками детьми каждый день, учитываю свои и их пожелания.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самое главное - это Уважение и
Верность)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка моей племянницы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте всегда честны с людьми и с самими собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей первой любви
The last books that you read?
Пушкин Дубровский, Гомер Одиссея, я перечитываю всё по новой, так как многое забыла
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку, любовь-это смысл жизни любого человека
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой, Анжелиной Джоли, своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, очень мало их осталось, со временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сплетни
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, меня всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональна
What are your strengths ?
Щедра
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Пушкин, Гюго, Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Хип-хоп, классика
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, суши, креветки, рыба, осбенно очень люблю бараньи ребрышки, которые сама готовлю
What are your favourite films?
Романтика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки по вечерам, но не долгие
What is your dream job?
Генеральный директор собственной авиакомпании
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина с большой буквы: джентельмен, без вредных привычек, самодостаточный, неженатый, влюблён в меня и моих детей, уважительно относится ко всему тому, что я люблю
Where do you want to live?
Остров или острова, чтобы круглый год было лето, без дождей и без снега
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Dancing in night clubs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, family/kids, shopping, travelling