avatar
Elena, 38 y.o., Belarus, Babruysk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Babruysk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Height: 175 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная и романтичная, искренняя и нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Люблю здоровый образ жизни и фитнес, домашний уют который люблю создавать Люблю смеяться и флиртовать.Ищу мужчину которого полюблю, чтоб перехватывало от него дыхание и летали бабочки в животе Чтоб он меня любил ✔️ Добрый и отзывчивый (к людям и животным) ✔️ Смелый и решительный (никаких сомнений и сожалений ) ✔️ Принципиальный (живет и не нарушает своих принципов, важно чтоб они были мне созвучны) ✔️ Умный,юморной ✔️ Щедрый (не жалеет заработанных денег на комфорт и качество жизни ) ✔️ Человек слова (всегда выполняет обещания ) ✔️ Развивающийся ( в поиске новых способов развития души, ума и тела) ✔️ Здоровый (без вредных привычек, правильно питается) ✔️ Умел готовить еду , если необходимо заменить меня на кухне ✔️ Романтический и внимательный ко мне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы много бюджетных больниц
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженнось, умение быть женщиной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и решительность в решении бытовых задач
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть там где классно
What are your goals now?
Развитие своего хобби
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень к самой себе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Небрежний внешний вид
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить смелости
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей
What is your favourite food?
Любая , особенно рыба
What are your favourite films?
Юморные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и красиво , и комфортно
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!