avatar
Marina, 45 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Disabled, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,щедрая,позитивная,жизнерадостная,умею слышать людей. Люблю жизнь,Бога,семью ,детей ,путешествия и своего будущего мужа которого скоро встречу)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый пастор в доме ,верный,надёжный,прозрачный.С хорошим чувством юмора ,понимающий,романтичный и нежный,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась со всеми родными и проводила с ними время заботясь о них с огромной любовью и говорила бы о Иисусе Христе,чтобы все пошли на Небо к Отцу.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение детям тяжело больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом всегда . С родными людьми реже)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность,хорошее чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родился племянник
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком и чтить Бога.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Об этом долго писать
The last books that you read?
Их много
What are your goals now?
Семья конечно и духовный рост
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые забывают о своих трудностях и помогают другим
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да,все конечно относительно и в сравнении
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетников,наушников,завистливых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сплетников,лентяев,врунов,жестоких
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше обращать внимание на мелочи
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю резкой
What are your strengths ?
Умею не конфликтовать,уходить от конфликтов . Справедливая.Делаю приятные сюрпризы любимым людям. Верная.Добрая,воспитанная,веселая,позитивная, приду всегда на помощь.
How do friends view you?
Женщина огонь 🔥)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много,по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Кухни мира
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, фильмы на реальных событиях, со смыслом,комедии,военные старые,фильмы о спорте
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Интерьер дома
What is your dream job?
Чтобы я ходила на нее с радостью !))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, реализованный в жизни человек,честный,верный,с юмором и позитивным мышлением, мудрый. Любящий людей ,Бога.Щедрый,романтичный,умеющий уходить от конфликтов.
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling