Tatyana, 42 y.o., Russia, Nizhniy Tagil
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Nizhniy Tagil
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сангвиник, весёлая, добрая, но строгая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уравновешенный, добрый, щедрый, любящий детей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пошла в храм
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, отсутствие предательства
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть мудрым и справедливым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Умер папа
The last books that you read?
5 языков любви
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность, не верность, эгоизм,

Коварство, предательство и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, не верность, эгоизм, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет волос)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Верность, надёжность, доброта, позитив и легкость
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, доброй, позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлой, позитивной
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. С. Пушкин, Л. Н. Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Все музыкальные направления, кроме тяжёлого рока, кантри
What is your favourite food?
Восточная, итальянская, европейская и русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Гладиатор, властелин колец, 1+1,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, слушать музыку,
What is your dream job?
Удалённо, на дому
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный, надежный
Where do you want to live?
Россия или другая страна
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling