Anzhelika, 28 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, творческая личность. Девушка с глубоким внутренним миром, духовными ценностями нацеленная на серьёзные отношения. Умная, интересная. Женственная и жизнерадостная ☀️
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который умеет нести ответственность за свои поступки. Мужчина нацеленный на серьёзные отношения. Без вредных привычек. Любит заниматься спортом. Следит за своим здоровьем. Верный в отношениях. Воспитан. Умён. Заботлив по отношению к любимой женщине. Семьянин. Не жадный. Сильный духом. Духовные ценности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью и дарила любовь этому миру. Благодарила Бога за все.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в творчество. Помогла родным. Отдала на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если это важный жизненный вопрос, то со своим духовным наставником.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и ответственность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В первую очередь слушай себя и свою душу, она никогда тебя не подведёт.
What are your goals now?
Творческая реализация и серьёзные отношения, которые перерастут в крепкую и любящую семью ❤️
Whom do you admire?
Жизнью )
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильная духом
What kinds of music do you like?
У меня весьма необычный музыкальный вкус. Я могу и люблю слушать современную музыку, но при этом я отдаю большое предпочтение такой музыке как: джаз, блюз, музыка 80-90ых. Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley, Chuck Berry, Nina Simone, James Brown, AC/DC, Nat King Cole, Eminem, Queen, Aretha Franklin, Ray Charles… и многие другие великие музыканта 🎙
What are your favourite films?
Интерстеллар, В погоне за счастьем, Аватар и многие другие ..
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек по душе  🏼
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Америка. Но главное с любимым человеком.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!