avatar
Esma, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Esma
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 81.72 kg
Height: 178 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самостоятельная, добрая, воспитанная, внимательная, любящая, .....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящим, воспитанным, внимательным, добрым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Держала бы в запасе......
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внимателтночть, и доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добро и внимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока крупных событий не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть воспитанным и хорошим человнком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Воровство моих денег....Карнеги
The last books that you read?
Карнеги
What are your goals now?
Быть здоровым и здороыье моих близких людей....
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Многонет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нет такого
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Есенин, Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
Хиты
What is your favourite food?
Восточная кухня, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Много разных
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ну погоди
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Она есть.....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший , добрый ,аоспитанный, человек.
Where do you want to live?
Турция, Америка, Германия, Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!