Marina, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы озобрела машину времени, чтобы вернуть время назад.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы организоала фонд по спасению жизней тяжелобольных детей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, чувство юмора, высокий интеллект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Гибель родного брата.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не совершать поступки за которое будет стыдно
What are your goals now?
Создать счастливую семью.
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Стрельба. Кулинария. Бассейн. Путешествия. Прогулки на свежем воздухе.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значение где жить, главное чтобы рядом были любимые люди.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Snowmobiling, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling