Julia, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь, развиваюсь, занимаюсь йогой, познаю новые направления. Совершенствую свою профессию. Путешествую, занимаюсь спортом. Ставлю цели , становлюсь лучше. Помогаю друзьям , коллегам, в работе , если просят даю советы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный , добрый, умный мужчина. Знает свои цели, развивается и стремится к ним. Любит детей, спокойный, терпеливый. Хорошее чувство юмора, занимается свои телом. Умеет слышать, уважает женщин. Легко может поехать в путешествие, любит активный отдых. Страстный , свободный , честный. Умеет поддерживать в сложных и простых ситуациях. Любит семью, собираться за большим столом, играть в семейные игры. Любит вместе проводить время, готовить, смотреть фильмы, молчать )), гулять , обниматься , целоваться . Быть лучшим другом .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С семьей уехала на море. Каждому уделила время, и сказала как я их люблю, и поблагодарила за всё.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 % - на благотворительность, 30 % - на инвестиции, купила недвижимость для пассивного дохода, на своё образование, на свои желания.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с дочкой , и с друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заниматься любимым делом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я спокойно отношусь ко всем событиям
The last books that you read?
Две жизни, Радикальное прощение. Возлюби свою болезнь, Хорошие жены. Исполнения желаний.
What are your goals now?
Выйти на пассивный доход. Научиться варить сыр. Дом на берегу моря. Гармоничные отношения с мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Майк Роуч, Алина Гесс, и т.д.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обвинять всех вокруг в своих неудачах.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, не держать своё слово
What would you like to change in yourself?
Более решительной стать, не упускать возможности.
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю недовольна , злюсь. Не умею принимать критику. Откладываю важные дела.
What are your strengths ?
Верю в людей, доброта, стремление к лучшей себя
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!