avatar
Albina, 40 y.o., Russia, Dal'negorsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Albina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Dal'negorsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 98kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 43 - 48
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 86.26 - 106.69 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Великодушна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , надежный, открытый с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полет на воздушном шаре в Каппадокии . Хочу найти взаимную любовь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ПУТЕШЕСТВОВАЛА
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, потому, что родителей уже нет в живых, а настоящего друга пока не встретила.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не люблю лицемерие и ложь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, силу и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Каппадокию, погодные условия не дали воплотить мечту, полет на воздушном шаре отменили
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте добры и честны с окружающими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Психология мужчины и женщины
What are your goals now?
Найти взаимную любовь
Whom do you admire?
Теми, у кого имеется и сила и воля и сила воли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Напускное равнодушие и нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уменьшить аппетит, чтобы стать Уже в полтора раза
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю много спать
What are your strengths ?
Очень быстро и одновременно могу делать несколько дел сразу
Where do you want to live?
Турция
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, travelling