avatar
Raushan, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan, Atyrau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Raushan
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan, Atyrau
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я общительная, веселая, с хорошим чувством юмора, добрая, отзывчивая, нежная, любознательная, всегда стремящаяся к саморазвитию и громко смеюсь..)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу мужчину с серьезными намерениями

Мужчину,с которым я могу идти вместе держась за руку и смотреть в одном направлении, с которым я могу чувствовать себя легко и быть самой собой, сильного, мужественного, доброго, понимающего и любящего путешествовать также как я. Мужчину с отличным чувством юмора, оптимистом.

Буду рада твоему письму и с удовольствием отвечу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдам на балготворительность
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
заботу
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, книги
Where do you want to live?
у моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!