Elizaveta, 23 y.o., Czech Republic, Prague
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 23
Location: Czech Republic, Prague
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Czech 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job title: Student
Age: 26 - 40
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am caring, loyal and sincere, a little bit introverted.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want my future partner to be taller than me. He should be a person, with whom it will be interesting for me to spend my time and communicate. I would like him to be sincere and caring with me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I don’t know, maybe something dangerous or illegal
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest this money in projects or experiments that interest me
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with my family
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Janusz Leon Wiśniewski “Molekuły emocji”
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What are your weaknesses?
I have a sweet tooth.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, news/politics/events, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!