avatar
Vita, 35 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vita
Age: 35
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я подумаю что написать. Чуть позже обязательно заполню.))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрым и нежным другом умный с хорошим воспитанием. Не жадным!)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни в кругу самых близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег вложила бы в проект, банк под %. Часть помогла бы нуждающим - помощь, лечение. Открыла бы частную школу с гениальными преподавателями для гениальных выпускников! Объездила весь мир. Купила бы недвижимость на острове, освоила удаленную профессию переехала туда жить подальше от войны и этой нестабильности своей страны.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По работе с коллегами. По жизни ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность, целеустремленность, юмор, интеллект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не жди чуда, чудите сами. Но с осмыслением.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ее перемены
The last books that you read?
Танцы на снегу С. Лукьяненко
What are your goals now?
Жить!
Whom do you admire?
Гениальными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей меньше.))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, грубость, неопрятность, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего)
What are your weaknesses?
Вечно опаздываю))
What are your strengths ?
У меня их много))
How do friends view you?
Независимой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Неприступной
What are your favourite games?
Standoff 2))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С. Есенин, Э. Раткевич, Жорж Санд, Омар Хайям...
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, классика, под настроение разная..
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, стейк...
What are your favourite films?
Девчата, Стражи галактики, Гладиатор, Люди в чёрном)) 1+1, Достучаться до небес.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать картины, рыбалка, шопинг, водить автомобиль.
What is your dream job?
Своя выставка картин.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг с полным пониманием меня.
Where do you want to live?
В тёплых краях
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!