avatar
Gulnara, 42 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulnara
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice girl with long hair and a lovely smile. I look very young... I don't drink alcohol, I don't smoke. I love to enjoy simple things: sea, clouds, moon, spring leaves, candles... I love romance. But all these things bring the greatest joy next to a beloved and loving man ... I love doing something together ... I hate lies and manipulations, and I lose all interest in such people ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man I will love. I would like to meet a responsible, reliable, loving man, without bad habits, who knows that a woman is a fragile happiness that must be protected and appreciated. A man who likes to rejoice when his woman is happy ... I would like the joy of love with my man. And I'm looking for a man who will understand me and offer me a good, stable life ... I would like to do interesting things together: travel, walk, go to the gym, visit museums and concerts ... I need a Man with whom we will build serious strong relationship ...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling