avatar
Elena, 40 y.o., Spain, Barcelona
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Balanced, sociable, do not like drama ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A handsome man, with humor, generous, knows what he wants from life ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to contact Elon Musk, I think he would come up with something ...)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give sick children for treatment.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I make decisions myself, but when there is a man I will consult with him.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
There are many such qualities.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity, understanding, moral values….
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birth of a grandson❤️
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love your family, be merciful, take care of your parents in old age and help those who need help….
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What is happening in the world right now 🤷🏻‍♀️
The last books that you read?
Maria Erich Remarque
What are your goals now?
Strengthen your position
Whom do you admire?
my daughter❤️
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossip girls, bad manners...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, selfishness, bad manners...
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I'm fine 
What are your weaknesses?
I should think
What are your strengths ?
I can get along with people. I can find a common language with almost any person, and not how old he is, and what position he holds.
How do friends view you?
It's up to my friends
How do acquaintances view you?
friendly 
What are your favourite games?
Mafia
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot of them.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, Jazz, Blues...
What is your favourite food?
The most exquisite and delicious dishes…
What are your favourite films?
1+1….
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
😂
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
gardening, swimming, my job...
What is your dream job?
Where there is a lot of communication with people.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My prince, my love 
Where do you want to live?
Where love and comfort reign.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, travelling