avatar
Svetlana, 50 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, порядочная, отзывчивая,спокойная, с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, влюблëн в меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сохранять спокойствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремление к совершенству, при любых обстоятельствах оставаться человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала, времени нет, но очень люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Идти вперëд
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
7 преданных друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Искренность
How do friends view you?
Человек-позитив
How do acquaintances view you?
Женщина на высоте
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Душевная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Тихий Дон
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание
What is your dream job?
Флористика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Душевный, добрый
Where do you want to live?
Неважно, главное комфорт, уют, тепло, любящий мужчина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Snowmobiling, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer