Svetlana, 49 y.o., Russia, Korolev
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Korolev
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
22 y.o. boy, living at home
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко. в основном все важные решения в жизни мне приходилось принимать самой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чтобы человек отвечал за свои слова) Сказал-сделал!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ответственность, доброту, заботу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
чтобы чего-то достичь-нужно действовать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
What are your goals now?
обеспечить себе достойную старость) наладить личную жизнь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, но много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость, легкомысленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
когда бросают слова на ветер)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться нужно отдыхать)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
верность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Что я смогу всё, что пожелаю.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в море и разглядывать морской мир
Where do you want to live?
чтобы там было тепло и море рядом)
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Game shows, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, dogs, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling