avatar
Ivanna, 47 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ivanna
Age: 47
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
оптимистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила вначале, то что я хочу, потом дальше подумаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение детей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
паоло коэлья
What are your goals now?
найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
ди каприо
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стервы
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
неуверенность
What are your strengths ?
сила духа
How do friends view you?
хорошо
How do acquaintances view you?
отлично
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
спагетти
What are your favourite films?
старые
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки на природе
What is your dream job?
работа, которую люблю
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, любящий и веселый
Where do you want to live?
в Западной Европе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!