Veronika, 33 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Korean 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 40.86 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, достойная, с чувством юмора, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, Достойный, ответственный, честный мужчина с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всю свою семью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы своим родным.
Купила бы виллу на Бали.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честь и достоинство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Вернулась в Россию. Жила в Южной Корее
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы! Живите своей жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь мамы
The last books that you read?
Грей Джон «Мужчины с Марса, Женщины с Венеры». Эрик Берн «Игры в которые играют люди».
What are your goals now?
Реализация себя как в семье так и в карьере
Whom do you admire?
Еленой Блиновской
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не держание слова
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Люблю готовить, умею слушать, ответственность
How do friends view you?
Самодостаточная, харизматичная, с чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Эгоистичная, самовлюбленная, в постоянном внимании мужчин
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я нашла себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный, мужественный, самодостаточный, ответственный, харизматичный с чувством юмора
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, investing, shopping, yoga
My video
Description S. Korea