Katerina, 43 y.o., Switzerland, Zurich
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 43
Location: Switzerland, Zurich
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 93kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, счастливая, веду здоровый образ жизни, люблю учится новому.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, с которым легко.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С профессионалами в нужном вопросе.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи счастливо.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя сила духа.
The last books that you read?
Профессиональная литература.
What are your goals now?
Встретить близкого человека
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возможно, немного уменьшить вес, улучшить знания языков, приобрести новую профессию.
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность, бескомпромиссность.
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность) оптимизм, вера в себя.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой, той, кому можно доверять, иногда - непредсказуемой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытой, малообщительной.
What are your favourite games?
С ребенком)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский, Цветаева.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, рок.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты и овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, детективы, триллеры.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Время с ребенком, моя работа, путешествия, йога, рисование.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, ведущий здоровый образ жизни, тот, с которым легко.
Where do you want to live?
В уюте, мире и любви.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!