avatar
Yuliya, 43 y.o., Russia, Penza
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 86.26 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, живая, всегда совершенствуюсь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, с сильным характером, заботливый и уважающий женский пол, любящий детский смех
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы центр для детей инвалидов, создала базу для своих детей и путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
нежность, заботливость,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самостоятельность, надежность, ответственность, умение любить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиваться своего, но при этом оставаться человеком
The last books that you read?
Сенсорная интеграция. Книги по дефектологии
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой центр для развития детей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Товарищей много, друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Забота о других
How do friends view you?
Хорошим, надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятный собеседник
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оливер Сакс
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, кантри
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка, курица
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Там где рядом со мной дети и любящий мужчина
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Country music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement