Marina, 49 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, мягкая, спокойная, честная, оптимистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Просто хороший человек с которым легко, весело, уютно, тепло.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы большую часть пожертвовала для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь вышла замуж
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дорожить своей семьей
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга, много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, мелочность, эгоизм
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Чейз Джеймс Хэдли, Рекс Стаут, Агата Кристи, Татьяна Полякова
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, фрукты, ягоды (особенно арбуз)
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивать, вязать, шить, плавать, кататься на велосипеде, гулять
What is your dream job?
У меня хорошая работа, но я люблю общаться с детьми, люблю животных и хочу помогать бездомным животным, волонтерство
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек с которым будет легко, приятно и надежно, с которым интересно и весело, с которым можно смеяться и грустить, с которым рядом просто и хорошо.
Where do you want to live?
Нет разницы где жить, главное рядом с любимым мужем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer