Marina, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
интеллигентная, образованная, честная, добрая и заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
интеллигентный, умный, честный, добрый и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась тому, что есть
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
создала свой мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
за советами идут ко мне ))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смерть близкого человека
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не слушать советы, слушать свое сердце и ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство и смерть
The last books that you read?
я не читатель, люблю изучать. я - писатель ))
What are your goals now?
встретить человека, близкого по духу
Whom do you admire?
теми, кто не унывает...
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пошлость и неблагодарность
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться быть более закрытой и менее доброй
What are your weaknesses?
я думаю о людях лучше, чем они есть ))
What are your strengths ?
я верный друг и соратник
How do friends view you?
умной, доброй и честной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
поймай, если можешь )
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Чехов и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
классика - Моцарт как вдох, Бетховен как выдох
What is your favourite food?
рыба, овощи и сочный стейк )
What are your favourite films?
те, после которых есть о чем подумать
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
в сказки не верю )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
изучать жизнь во всех ее проявлениях...
What is your dream job?
имеется ))
Tell us about your dream partner.
тот, кто всегда там, где должен быть )
Where do you want to live?
на берегу океана или моря )
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling