Asiya, 40 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Asiya
Age: 40
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная и спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный мужчина с добрым сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с людьми которых я считаю компетентными в некоторых делах.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, стабильность, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Последнее время не было ничего важного
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Честно работать и идти к своей цели.
The last books that you read?
Я не помню))
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерия
What are your strengths ?
У меня много достоинств))
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной и миролюбивой
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
Все виды стейков))
What are your favourite films?
Я люблю исторические фильмы, мелодрамы и фильмы основанные на реальных событиях.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я не люблю сказки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый и привлекательный мужчина который хочет в этой жизни того же что и я.
Where do you want to live?
Я могу жить в любом месте, если я буду чувствовать себя там комфортно и счастливо.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!