Irina, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 95kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 36 - 55
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind and tolerant, honest, loyal and have traditional family values. I am loyal and focused on people who are important to me.
I like playing with my son or meeting friends in my free time. My son is very important to me.
My interests photography, design, cinema, psychology.
I like to go to the cinema. I love reading and tasting new cuisine and just love new adventures, big and small.
I try to treat people the way I want. I believe in seeing only the good in people and the world around me and maintaining a positive outlook.
I love deep and intense communication.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for a serious man to continue life with. He must be family- oriented, with a strong positive personality
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Whatever I decide to do, the most important thing would be to do it with my family and spend as much time as possible with them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, my best friend.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The most prominent in my entire life was the birth of my son in 2013.
The last books that you read?
too many to list, but I love positive motivation books
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, only a few close
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I like who I am
What are your weaknesses?
Not perfect figure
What are your strengths ?
Kindness and honesty
How do friends view you?
My friends would describe me as a good listener, respectful and true friend.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dale Carnegie, Leo Tolstoy, Mikhail Bulgakov, Paolo Coelho, Louise L. Hay
What kinds of music do you like?
All kinds except hard screaming rock
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loyalty, honesty,caring, works hard, good family person, loving, funny and respect all people
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
Other hobbies or interests